National Honor Society

Hardin-Jefferson High School

National Honor Society

Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Character

Class of 2018 NHS Officers

President: Emily Wilkins

Vice-President: Morgan Wheeler

Parliamentarian: Charlie Hayman

Secretary: Grayson Briggs

Treasurer: Luke Morreale

Sponsor: Tracy Maxwell
High School Librarian  

The Next Meeting is November ? @ 7:22AM
The Food Drive Committee will plan a meeting day


Notification for all: the GPA for invitation into the NHS is now a 4.0 weighted GPA generated in the spring of your Junior Year 2018.

The NHS Application.doc